Closings and Inclement Weather Policies

ESI’s offices will follow Fairfax County’s policies and be closed if FAIRFAX COUNTY GOVERNMENT closes their offices due to inclement weather. If you have questions about classes being cancelled due to inclement weather, please call the ESI Chantilly office at (703) 263-2232.

Holidays

ESI’s offices will be closed on the following days:

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 – George Washington’s Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day (observed)

Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021 – Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2021 – Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve